Teen

Scream All Night

Why are all books about making movies kind of offbeat and quirky? Is this a thing? Chelsey and Alexandra talk about Scream All Night... because nothing can go wrong when you inherit a movie studio ri...

7.4 Good

Scream All Night

A darkly hilarious contemporary realistic young adult novel about growing up and finding your place in the world, perfect for fans of Me and Earl and the Dying Girl and Running With Scissors. Dar...

The Cruel Prince

A new faerie tale from Holly Black! What more could we ask for? Chelsey and Alexandra talk about Cruel Prince, a book full of faeries, backstabbing and some of the most interesting familial relationsh...

8.6 Great

The Dark Descent of Elizabeth Frankenstein

Elizabeth Lavenza hasn't had a proper meal in weeks. Her thin arms are covered with bruises from her "caregiver," and she is on the verge of being thrown into the streets . . . until she is brought to...

8.2 Great

The Key

In the thrilling, final installment of the Guardians of Time trilogy, tentative guard members Matt and Rochelle have emerged as crucial players in fulfilling the prophecy of the Named. Matt has learne...

The Dark

A year after Marduke's death, the Order's revenge is about to take shape. As they gain the upper hand in their battle against the Guardians, the Order's attempts to change history bear fruit and Ethan...

The Shadow

The battle is over. The war is won. The prophecy complete. But life can’t just pick up where it left off for Ethan. Struggling to cope with the death of his soul-mate, at odds with his friends in...

The Guardians of Time Series

Guardians of Time is a trilogy of novels written by Marianne Curley. The plot of the trilogy consists of the Guardians of Time (the Guard), trying to protect the past, present, and future by traveling...

Kingdom of the Blazing Pheonix

This fairy tale retelling lives in a mystical world inspired by the Far East, where the Dragon Lord and the Serpent God battle for control of the earthly realm; it is here that the flawed heroine of F...

Who Killed Christopher Goodman Spoilers

Chelsey and Alexandra go into more detail about Who Killed Christopher Goodman... It was short, they think they liked it... It was different. Yeah, this was a weird one.

6.6 Fair

Rule

Three girls with three deadly secrets. Only one can wear the crown. The king is dying, his heir has just been murdered, and rebellion brews in the east. But the kingdom of Kolonya and the outer R...

Who Killed Christopher Goodman

Everybody likes Chris Goodman. Sure, he’s kind of weird. He wears those crazy bell-bottoms and he really likes the word ennui and he shakes your hand when he meets you, but he’s the kind of guy w...

6.6 Fair

Forest of a Thousand Lanterns Spoilers

An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl's quest to become Empress--and the darkness she must unleash to achieve her destiny. Eighteen-year-old Xifeng is ...

6.2 Fair

Who Killed Christopher Goodman

Everybody likes Chris Goodman. Sure, he’s kind of weird. He wears those crazy bell-bottoms and he really likes the word ennui and he shakes your hand when he meets you, but he’s the kind of guy w...

6.6 Fair

Alone

“We thought this place was our destiny—not our doom.” Pawns in a millennia-old struggle, the young people known only as the Birthday Children were genetically engineered to survive on the planet ...

7.4 Good
Load More

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.