Coming of Age

No Parking at the End Times

Abigail’s parents have made mistake after mistake, and now they've lost everything. She’s left to decide: Does she still believe in them? Or is it time to believe in herself? Fans of Sara Zarr, David ...

4.8 Poor

The Magicians

A thrilling and original coming-of-age novel for adults about a young man practicing magic in the real world. Quentin Coldwater is brilliant but miserable. A senior in high school, he’s still sec...

The Magisterium Series

The Magisterium series is a five-book series of fantasy novels, one book for each year of Call’s life between twelve and seventeen.

7.7 Good

The Fault in Our Stars

"I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, then all at once." Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her fi...

7.6 Good
  • 1
  • 2

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.