Follow
[youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ySwQaP7fKEw?showinfo=0&w=853&h=480]

Recent Posts

Top 10 Tuesday: Books I’ve Read 2015

The Top Ten Tuesday Tag is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is: TOP TEN BOOKS I’VE READ IN 2015 These are in no particular order…

Consumed Vlog

Consumed is a novel that is not for everyone. It's a weird little book that doesn't go anywhere near where you thought it would.

7 Good

Consumed Review

If you're looking for something in the vein of Philip K. Dick or Nabokov, than Consumed is the novel for you. It's different, it's weird and it makes you think.

7.4 Good
  • 1
  • 2

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.